Latest News

Hamilton wins F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

        Photo Credit: Formula 1 Twitter
The 11th Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Formula One has concluded today, Sunday, December 1, 2019 and Lewis Hamilton was announced as the grand winner for the season's big race. The sixth time World Champion British racer claimed his 84th F1 win, Verstappen finished second and Leclerc on the third place.

"I am proud and super grateful to this team, thank you to everybody here and back home. This car is a work of art," said Hamilton in Formula 1 Tweet.

The top 10

  1. Hamilton
  2. Verstappen
  3. Leclerc
  4. Bottas
  5. Vettel
  6. Albon
  7. Perez
  8. Norris
  9. Kvyat
  10. Sainz

No comments:

Post a Comment

Where In Bacolod Designed by Copyright © 2014

Powered by Blogger.