Tawag ng Tanghalan Quarter 4 Semifinals 2018, How to Vote, Winner

Watch for the Tawag ng Tanghalan Quarter 4 Semifinal 2018 where nine contestants will battle to advance for the grand finals. The nine contestant are Janine, Douglas, Aljun, Arabelle, Reggei, Adelene, Arbbie, JM and Christian.

The Criteria for judging are the following:
50% from Judges and 50% from text vote.

Just send message to 2366, TAWAG NAME of Semifinalist.

๐Ÿ“ŒOne VOTE per SIM
๐Ÿ“ŒOne VOTE per DAY
๐Ÿ“Œ2 peso regular load
๐Ÿ“ŒAny network can vote
๐Ÿ“ŒAfter the performance of all semifinalist, voting starts until 6pm each day

No comments