Latest News

"Daisy Siete" Female Filipino Dance group wins K-pop Cover Dance Festival 2018

Filipino female dance group has claimed the grand prize at the 2018 K-Pop Cover Dance Festival held recently at Seoul Plaza, Seoul, South Korea.

 The group was called Daisy Siete, composed of 13 members namely Jan Reyes, Jaimee Deato, Diane Bermudez, Hannah Gabriel, Jamaica Verceles, Desirie Bernardo, Kristel Magbanua, Justine Despues, Divine Gu-lapo, Roselle Rendal, Corrinne Arriola, Nicole Bables and Mae De Castro. 

The group won the title performing a dance cover of Seventeen's "Thanks," "No F.U.N" and "Clap." The said K-Pop dance festival is now on its eight year, with 3,140 teams from 65 countries who participated.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Where In Bacolod Designed by Copyright © 2014

Powered by Blogger.