Latest News

Names of Senatorial aspirants for the 2019 Midterm Elections

Manila, Philippines - New faces and old faces filed their certificate of candidacy for the May 2019 midterm elections.

Only 12 vacant seats are available for individuals who are seeking Senate position. Below are the names of the senatorial candidates who filed their Certificate Of Candidacy (COC) to the Commission on Elections.

Here are the names of Senatorial aspirants base on CNN Philippines:

1. Reelectionist Senator Koko Pimentel, PDP-Laban party

2. Singer Freddie Aguilar

3. Dr. Willie Ong, Lakas-CMD

4. Victoriano Inte, independent

5. Daniel Magtira, independent

6. Dionisio Manalo, independent

7. Christian Castro, independent

8. Salam Tagean Sr., independent

9. Former Makabayan party-list Representative Neri Colmenares, Makabayan

10. Melchor Chavez, Labor Party Philippines

11. Ibrahim Albani, Labor Party Philippines

12. Abner Afuang, Labor Party Philippines

13. Robel dela Cruz, independent

14. Samira Gutoc Tomawis, Liberal Party

15. Carmelo Carreon, independent

16. Marvin Navarro, independent

17. Anson Tuana, independent

18. Ramon Diaz, independent

19. Eleazar Salon, independent

20. Danilo Roleda, UNA

21. Rey Dapat, independent

22. Gerald Arcega, Labor Party Philippines

23. Rolando Merano, independent

24. Eric Negapatan, independent

25. Vicente Avena, KDP

26. Nur-Ana Sahidulla, KDP

27. Antonio Valdes, KDP

28. Rowell Balangue, independent

29. Reelectionist Senator Nancy Binay, UNA

30. Valeriano Nocon III, independent

31. Bureau of Corrections Chief Ronald dela Rosa, PDP-Laban

32. Roel Lamoste, independent

33. Ricky Bacolod, independent

34. Cesar Roca, independent

35. Nid Anima, independent

36. Atty. Larry Gadon, KBL

37. Evelina Amantiad, independent

Please refresh the page for update.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Where In Bacolod Designed by Copyright © 2014

Powered by Blogger.