Latest News

Duterte named 46 narco politicians

Manila, Philippines - Forty six politicians who has been listed on the government's 'narcolist' or officials allegedly involved to illegal drugs was announced by President Rodrigo Duterte.

The Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) also filed before the Office of the Ombudsman the administrative cases against the 46 officials.

Here the list of the politicians named by the President:

1. Ferdinand Dancel Aguindaldo, Vice Mayor, Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte (Running for Mayor)

2. Jesus Celeste, 1st District Representative, Pangasinan (Did not file)

3. Marjorie Salazar, Mayor Lasam, Cagayan ((Running for Municipal Councilor)

4. Cipriano Dungao Violago Jr., Mayor, San Rafael, Bulacan (Running for Mayor)

5. Erlon Agustin, Mayor, Camiling, Tarlac (Running for Mayor)

6. Jefferson Khonghun, Mayor Subic, Zambales (Running for Vice Governor of Zambales)

7. Jeffrey Khonghun,  1st district Representative, Zambales (Running for Congressman)

8. Bruno Tolentino Ramos, Mayor, Bay, Laguna (Did not file)

9. Caesar Pabalete Perez, Mayor, Los Baños, Laguna (Running for Mayor)

10. Cecilio C. Hernandez, Mayor, Rodriguez, Rizal (Running for Vice Mayor)

11. Dennis Linco Hernandez, Rodriguez, Rizal (Running for Mayor)

12. Eulalio Mendoza Alilio, Mayor, Lemery, Batangas (Running for Mayor)

13. Juan Valencia Toreja, Mayor, Ibaan, Batangas (Did not file)

14. Loreto Sahagun Amante, Mayor, San Pablo City, Laguna (Running for Mayor)

15. Raul S. Palino, Mayor, Teresa, Rizal (Running for Mayor)

16. Roderick Alcantara Alcala, Mayor, Lucena City, Quezon (Running for Mayor)

17. Rommel Cruz Ayuson, Board Member, Rizal Province (Running for Board Member)

18. Nieves Cabunalda Rosente, Mayor, El Nido, Palawan (Running for Mayor)

19. Ariel Tabugo Alagos Jr., Vice Mayor, Culasi, Antique (Running for Mayor)

20. Jed Patrick Mabilog, Mayor Iloilo City (Did not file, cannot be located)

21. Julius Ronald Pacificador, Mayor, Hamtic, Antique ((Running for Vice Mayor)

22. Mariano Malficio Malones Sr., Mayor Maasin, Iloilo ((Running for Vice Mayor)

23. Siegfredo Afluente Betita, Carles, Iloilo (Running for Mayor)

24. Franz Cabilao Sabalones, Vice Mayor, San Fernando Cebu (Did not file)

25. Vicente Loot, Mayor, Daanbantayan, Cebu (Did not file)

26. Vicente Sofronio Veloso, 3rd District Representative,  Leyte (Running for Congressman)

27. Gamar Ahay Janihim, Mayor, Zamboanga del Norte, (Running for Mayor)

28. Leonida Albor Angcap, Mayor, Midsalip, Zamboanga del Sur (Running for Mayor)

29. Crisinciano Enot Mahilac, Mayor, Miamis Occidental (Did not file)

30. David Mabal Navarro, Mayor, Clarin Miamis Occidental (Running for Mayor)

31. Ezel Tabuelog Villanueva, Mayor, Calamba, Misamis Occidental (Running for Mayor)

32. Jason Paredes Almonte, mayor, Oroquieta City (Running for Congressman)

33. Abubakar Pendatun Maulana, Mayor, Palimbang, Sulatan Kudarat (Running for Vice Mayor)

34. Albert Palencia, Mayor, Banga, South Cotabato (Running for Mayor)

35. Pablo Mondejar Matinong Jr, Mayor, Sto. Niño, South Cotabato (Running for Mayor)

36. Roberto Luna, Mayor, Linging, Surigao del Sur (Running for Mayor)

37. Abdulwahab Sabal, Vice Mayor, Talitay, Maguindanao (Running for Mayor)

38. Anida Dimaukom, Vice Mayor, Datu Saudi Amptuan, Maguindanao (Running for Mayor)

39. Arafat Alim Salic, Vice Mayor, Marawi City

40. Jamal Abinal Pangandamun, Vice Mayor, Maguing, Lanao del Sur (Running for Vice Mayor)

41. Mamaulan Abinal Mulok, Mayor, Maguing, Lanao del Sur (Running for Mayor)

42. Montasser Meling Sabal, Former mayor, Taglitay, Maguindanao (Running for Vice mayor)

43. Ohto Caumbo Montawal,Vice Mayor, Datu Montawal (Running for Vice mayor)

44. Rasul Mabang Sangki, Mayor, Ampatuan, Maguindanao (Running for Mayor)

45. Vicman Kambang Montawal, Mayor, Datu Montawal, Maguindanao (Running for Vice mayor)

46. Mayor Jamal Abdullah Mansul of Hadji Muhtamad, Basilan

Source: Inquirer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Where In Bacolod Designed by Copyright © 2014

Powered by Blogger.